Cooper announce new EP “1st EP”, reveal video for “Back On Track”

Netherlands veteran pop-punk trio Cooper has announced the release of a new (and first) EP entitled “1st EP”. The release is due out February 14th via Kicking Records. In celebration of the announcement, the band revealed the music video for the opening song “Back On Track”.

You can watch the video below and pre-order the EP right HERE.

The 8-track effort is the first EP to be released by Cooper in 25 years of existence. It was also mixed by Bill Stevenson at The Blasting Room.

1- Back On Track
2- The Manual
3- Ann
4- Let The War Begin
5- Start Again
6- A Thousand Times
7- Stuck In The Middle
8- Walking Out Of Love

Cooper: Website | Facebook | Spotify | Kicking Records

Photo credit: Lule

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright PunKanormal Activity 2014 - 2018 ©