The Shell Corporation announce new album ‘Fucked’

San Fernando punk act, The Shell Corporation, have announced that their upcoming album ‘Fucked’ will be released on March 2, 2018 through La Escalera Records (U.S.) and Gunner Records (Europe). You can watch the video announcement below and pre-order the album through La Escalera Records and Gunner Records.

The band’s last full-length album Mandrake was released in 2014 through Paper + Plastick and Solidarity Recordings.

1. Kumbaya
2. Make It Rain
3. Not Funny
4. Waters
5. Rooftops
6. All Down To Me
7. Cold Reason
8. Von Braun
9. Fighting For
10. Poor Devils
11. They Live
12. One Last Thing

The Shell Corporation: Facebook | Bandcamp

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright PunKanormal Activity 2014 - 2018 ©